Sakhi's Laghukatha

Vote For Me at Indiblogger!

Posted on: August 27, 2009

Hey Guys

I Have felt your love and warmth always. And you have made me believe in myself. It is because of your undying support that i have come so far in my journey as a blogger.

You have always loved my stories. And there is this contest on Indiblogger “Indiblogger of the month” Β for the category of Shortstories.

Please, friends vote for me at,

http://www.indiblogger.in/nominations.php?id=4

If you are not registered there, please, please get yourself registered and vote for me!! Registration is easy and simple…Do that for your favourite story teller!

ONLY FOUR DAYS LEFT…

Awaiting your votes with eagerness,

Sakhi

51 Responses to "Vote For Me at Indiblogger!"

heading there! Gud luckπŸ™‚

Like

Thanks swaram…πŸ™‚

Like

Done n u r leading! yay!

Like

Really?? Phew!!πŸ™‚ keeping my fingers crossed!

Like

N wat do we get if u winπŸ˜›

Like

You are not keeping your fingers crossed…..you are mailing, SMSing , pinging aways to garner votesπŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

Like

did it help?? did you vote??πŸ˜› πŸ˜› Do It RIGHT NOW!!! ABHI KE ABHI KARO!!!

Like

Still 3 days left….at the last moment, The Prince shall rescue from the clutches of gloom.

Like

All the best

Like

Thank you sirji!πŸ™‚

Like

Sure.. All the Best !!!

Like

thank you hai ji!πŸ™‚

Like

πŸ™‚ my bribe?

Like

Will reach youπŸ˜‰

Like

Will you please shut up and vote, swaps!! God!! Waht sort of friends I Have!!!πŸ™„

Like

Tujse to i demand vote…bribe ki kbachchi!!πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

Like

Sakhi, I voted for you and I hope you voted for me!!πŸ™‚

Like

Done dana done!πŸ™‚

Like

And Reema, are you going for the highest bidder?πŸ˜€

Like

πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ ha..ha..ha

Like

Oh what muska for votes !!!πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

on my way there to vote for my ‘favourite story teller’πŸ˜€

All the best !

Like

Ah.. thanks vimmuuu and tell our other blog friends too!! Please …[another maska!!πŸ˜‰ ]

btw… i like “maska-bun” have you ever tasted that??πŸ™‚

Like

first time here… !!!

geez… and i gotta vote ? lol… I ll do that… !!πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Like

Good luck to you and NitaπŸ™‚ May the force be with both of youπŸ˜€

http://kirantarun.com

Like

Good luck to you and Nita. May the force be with both of youπŸ˜€

http://kirantarun.com

Like

Both??? haa..ha… Thanks buddy!πŸ™‚

Like

Hey Sakhi, looks like you are winning! Well, you deserve to, my friend. I guess I had tough competition.πŸ™‚

Like

hey buddy… there’s still one more day and anything can happen… but if i DO win… and that to against you… it would be a prize in itself!!πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Can’t have a better competitor than you!πŸ™‚

Like

oh, there are many better competitors than me. In fact in this particular genre, I am quite unknown. There are many others, like DI for eg, who are known for their short stories. Just as Vishesh is known for his poems. Now Imagine if there was an Indiblogger contest for poetry (I too write poetry) and I dared to contest against Vishesh!πŸ™‚ Vishesh would win by many votes!! Also most of my readers don’t have blogs. Anyway, you writer beautiful relevant stories Sakhi. You deserve to win.

Like

Thats a sweet thing to say! “you writer beautiful relevant stories Sakhi. You deserve to win.”

Thank you!πŸ™‚

Like

Done…πŸ™‚

Like

Thank you sooooooooo much!πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Like

You have my vote. Your stories are wonderful and you deserve the award more than anyone else!

Like

Thank you very very muchπŸ™‚

Like

Done Dona Done …πŸ˜‰ /…. All the bestπŸ˜€

Like

Thanks a bunch harsh!πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Like

Hey what was the result?

Like

yipppppppeeee… result just came out! I won!! Yaaaaaaayy!!πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Thanks a bunchπŸ™‚

Like

Hey friends… Thank you all so much for your support! I won the contest of this month’s “Indiblogger of the month”

Thank you sooooooooooooo much!!πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Like

Anytime dear friendπŸ™‚

Like

yeah yeah …πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

Like

Major voting campaign .. ehπŸ˜‰

Congratulations for winning the contest. I had submitted my blog too for the contestπŸ™‚

Will read your award winning stories soon!

Like

Congratulations Sakhi… you deserved the indiblogger award… cheersπŸ™‚

Like

Thanks buddy!πŸ™‚

Like

You’ve won it?

Hooray!!!πŸ™‚ Finally, a person who I’ve voted for has won…yipeeeπŸ˜‰

Like

CONGRATULATIONS!!!πŸ™‚ You definitely deserve it!

When are you going to throw your voters a party? Hehehe…πŸ˜‰

Like

When are you coming to ahmedabad? We will definitely party!!πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Like

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to find my stories delivered straigth to you mail box...

Join 73 other followers

Creative Commons Licence
Sakhi's Laghukatha by Sakhi (aka Dr. Dhara Shah) is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at sakhi.laghukatha@gmail.com.

I won!!! :)

Best Blog Posts Of 2015 – Tangy Tuesday Edition: Open letter to my teenage daughter

Open letter to my teenage daughter

Blogadda Tangy Tuesday Pick: Her last Breath

Her Last Breath

Bloggadda Tandy Tuesday: Storm

Storm

Blog Stats

  • 59,108 hits

Where my friends are from…

What have I written so far…

What all I write about!

Sakhi’s Cub

http://cubcraft.wordpress.com

Check out Sakhi's Li'l One's Art Work

My Pet!

My aquarium!!

Book Mark Me!

Bookmark and Share
